Training at Ballys


Ok, with all the snow we have had fallen, I have not been able to get out on the roads.  My back wheel is still a problem so I resorted to going to the gym.  I found one of the stationary bikes available and programmed in a short 20km ride with a random hill climb on a 12 setting.  How hard could it be?  Wow, it was tough.  Continuous pedalling to boot!  I knew I had been in a session once it had finished.  Come on snow, leave already. (Don’t I sound old?  I love the snow!)

Tags:

Leave a Reply

