It is snowing


Doesn’t the weather know I am to do 22 miles today?  I woke up and the sky seemed really dark.  I looked at the sky and looked again.  Was something falling down.  I walked to the window and saw, it was just beginning to snow.  With temperatures below freezing, I have opted out of cycling on the road this morning.  😦 Will have a look again at lunchtime to see if I cycle indoors or out.

One Response to “It is snowing”

  1. wb416 Says:

    We’re expecting 50F this weekend, so we’ll definitely be out doing some riding…. but if it’s snowing, the Kettlebells will get the nod!

Leave a Reply

