Conquered Adamic Hill Road


I have to say, I think this was my steepest climb ever!!  And hopefully the video captured every single second of it.  I’ll find out once I get back home tomorrow.  It was a great experience and I will write more about it tomorrow.  Just keeping everyone updated on how the ride went.  I did get a puncture but caught up with everyone at the rest stop.  I only had time for half a sandwich before it was time to leave again.  It was a great experience and I could see that all the training paid off.  Still more training is required for the longer rides and now I need to build up my resistance.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

